Agency Vanguard Award Winners

DTC Perspectives, the leading forum for direct-to-consumer (DTC) advertising thought leaders names its inaugural list of “Agency Vanguard Award Winners”. This award was created to recognize standout agency team members driving innovation and improving patient communications. Agency executives are selected based on actual accomplishments, influence on future DTC launches or campaigns, or recognized contributions and service to patients as well as the DTC industry.

This year’s class, comprised of 15 elite agency leaders, will be honored during a ceremonial dinner sponsored by PatientPoint on the evening of October 27 at the 2016 DTC Forum on TV & Print. Join us in person to celebrate their hard work and dedication to patients and DTC marketing.

The 2016 Agency Vanguard Award recipients are…

Norm Alger, VP, Group Creative Director, Digitas Health LifeBrands

Janet Barnard, Group Media Director, Pathway, Omnicom Media Group

Richard Butt, EVP, Executive Creative Director, Y&R

Marc Ferrara, VP, Account Director, Publicis

Carol Fiorino, SVP, Creative Director, Saatchi & Saatchi Wellness

Lisa Kang, SVP, Senior Director, BBDO

Howard Lenn, Group Creative Director, J. Walter Thompson

Tom McCaully, Vice President, Healthcare Strategies, Targetbase

Mark McConaghy, Sr. Vice President, Strategy & Data Science, Evoke Health

Tim Millas, Chief Creative Officer/Managing Partner, Beacon Healthcare Communications

Georgia Pavlounis, SVP, Group Director, Planning, Carat

Julia Phelan, Executive Vice President, FCB Health

Myra Robinson, Associate Director, Insights & Innovations, Wunderman DC

Mike Spitz, Vice President, Strategy, Klick Health

Suzanne Winkelman, Group Account Director, Havas Tonic