2018 Agency Vanguard Award Winners

DTC Perspectives, the leading forum for direct-to-consumer (DTC) advertising thought leaders, names the third annual list of “Agency Vanguard Award Winners”. This award was created to recognize standout agency team members driving innovation and improving patient communications. Agency executives are selected based on actual accomplishments, influence on future DTC launches or campaigns, or recognized contributions and service to patients as well as the DTC industry.

This year’s class, comprised of up to 25 elite agency leaders this year, will be honored during a ceremonial dinner on the evening of October 10 at the 2018 DTC Forum on TV & Print. Join us in person to celebrate their hard work and dedication to patients and DTC marketing.

The 2018 Agency Vanguard Award recipients include…

Ryan Bell, Senior Vice President, Associate Creative Director, Art, Patients & Purpose

Wendy Blackburn, Executive Vice President, Marketing and Communications, Intouch Group

Mike Devlin, EVP, Group Creative Director, FCB Health Network

Melissa Gordon-Ring, Global Account Director, PHD

Christianna Gorin, Executive Strategy Director, VMLY&R

Jonathan Harris, VP, Group Director, Search, Carat

Karin Locovare, SVP, Group Marketing Director, Arnold Worldwide

Alison Loiacono, SVP, Group Account Director (Consumer), McCann Health NY

Noah Lowenthal, SVP, Creative Director, AbelsonTaylor

William Martino, Managing Director, Wunderman Health NY

Jill Mastroianni, VP, Account Director, Grey

Megan McCann, SVP, Management Director, Area 23

Kurt Nossan, Executive Creative Director, Havas Worldwide TONIC

Julie Petroski, Vice President, Group Creative Director, Targetbase

Mariusz Pisarek, SVP Group Account Director, Hill Holliday

Hudson Plumb, SVP, Strategy | EHR & Outcome Optimization, Heartbeat

Amanda Puglia, VP, Account Director, CultHealth

Sheri Rothblatt, Managing Director, Pathway

Johanna Skilling, Head of Planning, Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide, a WPP Health & Wellness company

Kristina Teng, SVP, Client Service Director, Concentric Health Experience

Kirsty Whelan, VP, Strategy, imre health